Our services

Personalized sports marketing for athletes and sports organizations

Sponsorship

Development of the sponsorship plan, search for partners, contractual negotiation

Media relations

Full media relations and support to maximize the athlete or event exposure

Content creation

Turnkey video and photo productions to increase the value of athletes / sporting events

Social media management

Social strategy and support with content distribution

Design & infographics

Branding for events & production of all visual supports

Streaming/Broadcast

Complete event web streaming arrangements and negotiation of broadcasting agreements

Balboa Sport revolutionizes the services of a sports marketing agency

Services designed to meet the real needs of athletes

Balboa was created to provide services that we believe are essential to high performance athletes. Our goal is simple: to make life easier for athletes while maximizing financial potential. To do this, we offer several personalized services depending on the sport, the age or simply the personality of the athlete in question. It must also be taken into consideration that the world of sponsorship has greatly evolved in recent years with the emergence of social networks.

Our services include sponsorship research and negotiation, content creation of all kinds, media positioning and support for the management of the athlete’s social media. With our hands-on experience in the world of high performance, understanding of the sport environment and the variety of our services, Balboa is unique in the world of sport in Canada.

Join us to learn more

Support to sports federations & organizing committees

Balboa can be an important partner for federations and their events. We can take care of everything related to promotion / marketing, promotional content, design & infographics, transactional website, media positioning, streaming, TV broadcasting agreements, strategy development & social media management, and developing marketing agreements. sponsorships.

With these services, we are able to help sports federations and organizing committees of all kinds to improve events and their regular activities. Balboa allows both to increase the value of organizations and their most valuable assets, the athletes.

Join us to learn more

#TeamBalboa

Charles Hamelin

nic-laframboise

Nicolas Laframboise

Courtney Sarault

Alexis Lepage

Samuel Girard

Nathan Zsombor-Murray

Pascal Dion

Antoine Jolicoeur Desroches

Nos services

Marketing sportifs spécialisé pour les athlètes et organisations sportives

Commandite

Développement du plan de commandite, recherche de partenaires, négociation contractuelle

Relations médias

Plan de communication, relation et accompagnement médiatique complet de façon à maximiser la visibilité de l’athlète ou des événements

Création de contenu

Production vidéo et photo clé en main visant à augmenter la valeur des athlètes / événements sportifs

Gestion médias sociaux

Mise en place de la stratégie et aide à la diffusion de contenu

Design & infographie

Branding événementiel et production de support visuel de toute sorte

Streaming/Broadcast

Gestion de l’équipe de streaming événementiel et négociation des ententes de diffusion

Balboa Sport révolutionne les services d’une agence de marketing sportif

Des services pensé pour répondre aux besoins réels des athlètes

Balboa a été créé afin d’offrir des services qui, selon nous, sont essentiels aux athlètes de haut niveau. Notre objectif est simple: faciliter la vie des athlètes tout en maximisant le potentiel financier. Pour ce faire, nous offrons plusieurs services personnalisés selon le sport, l’âge ou simplement la personnalité de l’athlète en question. Il faut également prendre en considération que le monde de la commandite a grandement évolué dans les dernières années avec l’émergence des réseaux sociaux.

Nos services incluent donc la recherche et la négociation de commandites, la création de contenu de tout genre, le positionnement médiatique et un support au niveau de la gestion des médias sociaux de l’athlète. Avec notre expérience concrète dans le monde de la haute performance, la compréhension du milieu sportif et la variété de nos services offerts, Balboa est unique en son genre dans le monde du sport au Canada.

Nous Joindre pour en savoir plus

Support aux fédérations sportives & comités organisateurs

Balboa peut être un partenaire important pour les fédérations et leurs événements. Nous pouvons prendre en charge tout ce qui a trait à la promotion / commercialisation, contenu promotionnel, design & infographie, site web transactionnel, positionnement médiatique, streaming, ententes de télédiffusion, développement de la stratégie & gestion des médias sociaux et développer des ententes de commandites.

Avec ces services, nous sommes en mesure d’aider les fédérations sportives et les comités organisateurs de toutes sortes afin de bonifier les événements ainsi que leurs activités régulières. Balboa permet à la fois d’augmenter la valeur des organisations et celle de leurs actifs le plus précieux, les athlètes.

Nous Joindre pour en savoir plus

#TeamBalboa

Charles-Hamelin-Balboa

Charles Hamelin

nic-laframboise

Nicolas Laframboise

Courtney Sarault

Alexis-Lepage-Balboa

Alexis Lepage

Samuel Girard

Nathan Zsombor-Murray

New Balance Pascal Dion

Pascal Dion

Antoine Jolicoeur Desroches